NTOU Signs MOU with MSU-IIT, Advancing International Academic Exchange

Date of Visit



菲律賓 Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology

Visitor List

1. Prof. Alizedney M. Ditucalan, J.D., Ll.M (Chancellor)
2. Hernando P. Bacosa, Ph.D. (Graduate Program of Environmental Science Professor)

Purpose of visit

1. MOU signing Ceremony

Visit Itinerary

1. Meet with  the Vice President, Dr. Cheng-Yu Ku, the Dean of the International Affairs of the NTOU, Dr. Yu-Wei Chang, the Director of Division of International Cooperation, Dr. Pin-Wen Chiou, the Institute of Marine Environment and Ecology, Dr. Ruei-Feng Shiu, and the Institute of Marine Biology, Dr. Ying-Ning Ho.