Jump to the main content block

International Visits

NTOU and Suranaree University of Technology (SUT) Sign MOU to Deepen International Collaboration in Science

Date of Visit



泰國素羅娜立科技大學 Suranaree University of Technology

Visitor List

1. Prof. Dr. SANTI MAENSIRI (Dean of Institute of Science)
2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. AYUT LIMPHIRAT (Vice Dean for Administration)
3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. SINEENAT SIRI (Head of School of Biology)
4. Asst. Prof. Dr. LALIDA ROJANATHAMMANEE (Head of School of Sports Science)
5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. ECKART ROBERT SCHULZ (School of Mathematical Science and Geoinformatics)
6. Asst. Prof. Dr. RUNG-YI LAI (School of Chemistry)
7. Dr. MANTANA JAMKLANG (School of Preclinical Science)
8. Dr. ITTIPON FONGKAEW (School of Physics and Representative of Computer Science Curriculum)
9. Mrs. PHENKHAE PETCHMAI (Acting Head, Office of the Dean)
10. Miss VIJITTRA TAMMUANGPAK (Computer System Analyst)

Purpose of visit

1. MOU signing Ceremony
2.The purpose of the visit was to engage in in-depth discussions and exchanges between professors from the fields of life sciences and materials engineering from both universities.

Visit Itinerary

1. Meet with  the Vice President, Dr. Cheng-Yu Ku, the Dean of the International Affairs of the NTOU, Dr. Yu-Wei Chang, Dr. Ming-Wei Lu, Dr. Todd Hsu, Dr. Pang-Hung Hsu, Dr. Pin-Wen Chiou, Dr. Jheng-Ying Chen, Dr. Wen-Yi Hung, Dr. Jih-Shang Hwang, Dr. Jui-Sheng Chang and Dr. Ruey-Syan Shih.
2.Visit Ocean Engineering Lab


Click Num: